Christmas Trading 2019

Just letting you know our trading hours for Christmas 2019.

We will only be available for quotes between the holidays between 9am – 3pm.

Please drive in – no need to call. We might not be able to answer as our office is only operating on skeleton crew.

23-Dec Mon open 9am – 3pm quotes only
24-Dec Tue open 9am – 3pm quotes only
25-Dec Wed Christmas Day – closed
26-Dec Thu Boxing Day – closed 
27-Dec Fri closed
28-Dec Sat closed
29-Dec Sun closed
30-Dec Mon open 9am – 3pm quotes only
31-Dec Tue open 9am – 3pm quotes only
01-Jan Wed New Years day – closed
02-Jan Thu open 9am – 3pm quotes only
03-Jan Fri open 9am – 3pm quotes only